What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Saturday 17 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 18 August

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 18 August

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 18 August

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 18 August

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Monday 19 August

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 20 August

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 21 August

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 21 August

    10:30 am Funeral of Mervyn Patt (CRC)

  • Wednesday 21 August

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 23 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 24 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 25 August

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 25 August

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 25 August

    7:00 pm Word and Worship

  • Monday 26 August

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 27 August

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 28 August

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 28 August

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 28 August

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Friday 30 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 31 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 1 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 1 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 1 September

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Monday 2 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 3 September

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 4 September

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 4 September

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 6 September

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 7 September

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 8 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 8 September

    10:00 am All Age Service

  • Sunday 8 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 8 September

    11:30 am said Holy Communion

  • Monday 9 September

    2:00 pm Mother's Union

  • Monday 9 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 10 September

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 11 September

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 11 September

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 13 September

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 14 September

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 15 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 15 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 15 September

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 15 September

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Monday 16 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

Prayer for the day

“Therefore, since we have these promises, dear friends, let us purify ourselves from everything that contaminates body and spirit, perfecting holiness out of reverence for God.”

2 Corinthians 7:1