What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Saturday 29 January

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 30 January

    9:30 am 5 Parish Celtic Communion (CH)

  • Sunday 30 January

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Tuesday 1 February

    10:30 am Tuesday Holy Communion (M.U. Corporate) (CRC)

  • Friday 4 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 5 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Saturday 5 February

    8:15 am Men's Breakfast

  • Sunday 6 February

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 6 February

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Sunday 6 February

    3:00 pm Bideford Music Club Concert

  • Friday 11 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 12 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 13 February

    8:00 am Said Holy Communion

  • Sunday 13 February

    9:30 am Family Worship Service

  • Sunday 13 February

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Sunday 13 February

    6:00 pm 5 Parish Evensong

  • Monday 14 February

    2:00 pm Mothers' Union (CH)

  • Tuesday 15 February

    10:30 am Holy Communion (NH)

  • Tuesday 15 February

    2:30 pm Reflections

  • Friday 18 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 19 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 20 February

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 20 February

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Friday 25 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 26 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 27 February

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 27 February

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 27 February

    11:15 am Encounter Service

Prayer for the day

“God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.””

John 4:24