What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Saturday 14 September

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 15 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 15 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 15 September

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 15 September

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Monday 16 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 17 September

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 18 September

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 18 September

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 20 September

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 21 September

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 22 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 22 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 22 September

    7:00 pm Word and Worship

  • Monday 23 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 24 September

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 25 September

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 25 September

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 25 September

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Friday 27 September

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 28 September

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 29 September

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 29 September

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Monday 30 September

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 1 October

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 2 October

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 2 October

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 4 October

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 5 October

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 6 October

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 6 October

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 6 October

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Monday 7 October

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 8 October

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 9 October

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 9 October

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 11 October

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 12 October

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 13 October

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 13 October

    10:00 am All Age Service

  • Sunday 13 October

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 13 October

    11:30 am said Holy Communion

Prayer for the day

“[Imitating Christ’s Humility] Therefore if you have any encouragement from being united with Christ, if any comfort from his love, if any common sharing in the Spirit, if any tenderness and compassion, then make my joy complete by being like-minded, having the same love, being one in spirit and of one mind.”

Philippians 2:1-2