What's on

Due to the closure of all churches in line with Government advice around Covid 19, we are regularly updating the

St Mary's and 4 Villages Mission Community YouTube Channel.

You can find the channel by clicking on the image below.

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Tuesday 7 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion - Cancelled

  • Tuesday 7 April

    7:00 pm 5 Parish Celtic Evening Prayer (MC/SC) Online

  • Wednesday 8 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 8 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 8 April

    3:00 pm 5 Parish Stations of the Cross (RP/CRC) Cancelled

  • Wednesday 8 April

    7:00 pm Lent Course 'Broken' - Cancelled

  • Thursday 9 April

    7:00 pm Meditative Service (CRC/AG) Online

  • Friday 10 April

    11:45 am United Christians Together Service (CRC) Cancelled

  • Friday 10 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner - Cancelled

  • Friday 10 April

    2:00 pm Meditation on the Cross (KB) Online

  • Saturday 11 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer - Cancelled

  • Sunday 12 April

    6:00 am Easter Vigil - Cancelled

  • Sunday 12 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion (RP) - Cancelled

  • Sunday 12 April

    10:00 am Easter Service with Spiritual Communion (KB/CRC/MC/AG) - Online

  • Monday 13 April

    2:00 pm Mother's Union - Cancelled

  • Tuesday 14 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion - Cancelled

  • Wednesday 15 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY) - Cancelled

  • Wednesday 15 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY) - Cancelled

  • Friday 17 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner - Cancelled

  • Saturday 18 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer - Cancelled)

  • Sunday 19 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 19 April

    10:30 am All Age Service

  • Sunday 19 April

    11:30 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 19 April

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 19 April

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Tuesday 21 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 22 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 22 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 22 April

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Friday 24 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 25 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 26 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 26 April

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 26 April

    7:00 pm Word and Worship

  • Tuesday 28 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Tuesday 28 April

    2:30 pm RP Deepening Prayer

  • Wednesday 29 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 29 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 1 May

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 2 May

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 3 May

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 3 May

    10:00 am Simple Communion

  • Sunday 3 May

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Tuesday 5 May

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 6 May

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 6 May

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

Prayer for the day

“I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.”

Galatians 2:20