What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Friday 28 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 29 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 1 March

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 1 March

    10:00 am Simple Communion

  • Sunday 1 March

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Tuesday 3 March

    10:30 am Holy Communion (CRC)

  • Wednesday 4 March

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 4 March

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 4 March

    7:00 pm Lent Course 'Broken'

  • Friday 6 March

    9:30 am A Gift of Years Workshop

  • Friday 6 March

    7:30 pm Bideford Town Band Concert

  • Saturday 7 March

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 8 March

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 8 March

    3:00 pm Joy 2020 Worship Service at Rosemoor

  • Monday 9 March

    2:00 pm Mother's Union

  • Tuesday 10 March

    10:30 am Holy Communion (MC)

  • Wednesday 11 March

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 11 March

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 11 March

    7:00 pm Lent Course 'Broken'

  • Friday 13 March

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 14 March

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 15 March

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 15 March

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 15 March

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 15 March

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Tuesday 17 March

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 18 March

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 18 March

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 18 March

    7:00 pm Lent Course 'Broken'

  • Friday 20 March

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 21 March

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 22 March

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 22 March

    10:30 am All Age Service (Mothering Sunday)

  • Sunday 22 March

    11:30 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 22 March

    7:00 pm Word and Worship

  • Tuesday 24 March

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 25 March

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 25 March

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 25 March

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Wednesday 25 March

    7:00 pm Lent Course 'Broken'

Prayer for the day

“Dear children, let us not love with words or speech but with actions and in truth.”

1 John 3:18