What’s on

Wednesday, 28 February 2024
  • Music Makers

    Wednesday, 28 February 2024  09:3010:30

  • Lent Course 'Come and See'

    Wednesday, 28 February 2024  19:3020:30

Friday, 01 March 2024
  • Friday Diner

    Friday, 01 March 2024  11:1513:00

  • Choir Practice

    Friday, 01 March 2024  18:0019:00

Saturday, 02 March 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday, 02 March 2024  08:0008:30

  • Men's Breakfast

    Saturday, 02 March 2024  08:1509:45

  • Treblemakers

    Saturday, 02 March 2024  10:0011:00

  • St Mary's Singers Practice

    Saturday, 02 March 2024  14:0016:00

Sunday, 03 March 2024
  • Parish Communion

    Sunday, 03 March 2024  09:3010:45

    A service of Holy Communion, using Common Worship, with address, refreshments afterwards.

  • Encounter Service

    Sunday, 03 March 2024  11:1512:15

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
  • Tuesday Holy Communion

    Tuesday, 05 March 2024  10:3011:30

  • Northam Choral rehearsal

    Tuesday, 05 March 2024  19:3021:15

  • Parish Prayer

    Tuesday, 05 March 2024  19:3020:30
    St Mary's House

Wednesday, 06 March 2024
  • Music Makers

    Wednesday, 06 March 2024  09:3010:30

  • Talk by Justine Duhig on Social Prescribing

    Wednesday, 06 March 2024  14:3016:00

  • Lent Course 'Come and See'

    Wednesday, 06 March 2024  19:3021:00

Friday, 08 March 2024
  • Friday Diner

    Friday, 08 March 2024  11:1513:00

  • Choir Practice

    Friday, 08 March 2024  18:0019:00

Saturday, 09 March 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday, 09 March 2024  08:0008:30

  • Treblemakers

    Saturday, 09 March 2024  10:0010:45

  • Holy Grounds Cafe

    Saturday, 09 March 2024  10:3012:30

  • Worship Band rehearsal

    Saturday, 09 March 2024  10:4511:45

  • St Mary's Singers rehearsal

    Saturday, 09 March 2024  14:0016:00

Sunday, 10 March 2024
  • Said Holy Communion

    Sunday, 10 March 2024  08:0009:00

  • Family Worship Service

    Sunday, 10 March 2024  09:3010:30

  • Encounter Service

    Sunday, 10 March 2024  11:1512:15

Monday, 11 March 2024
  • Funeral of Hazel Taylor

    Monday, 11 March 2024  12:0013:00

  • Mothers' Union

    Monday, 11 March 2024  14:0016:00

  • PCC Meeting

    Monday, 11 March 2024  19:3021:30

Tuesday, 12 March 2024
  • Funeral of Peter Christie

    Tuesday, 12 March 2024  13:0014:00

  • Northam Choral rehearsal

    Tuesday, 12 March 2024  19:3021:15

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
  • Music Makers

    Wednesday, 13 March 2024  09:3010:30

  • Bideford Music Club

    Wednesday, 13 March 2024  19:3021:30

Thursday, 14 March 2024
  • Organ Recital by Eric Singleton (Derby)

    Thursday, 14 March 2024  13:0014:00

  • Lent Course 'Come and See'

    Thursday, 14 March 2024  19:3021:00

Friday, 15 March 2024
  • Friday Diner

    Friday, 15 March 2024  11:1513:00

  • Choir Practice

    Friday, 15 March 2024  18:0019:00

Saturday, 16 March 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday, 16 March 2024  08:0008:30

  • Treblemakers

    Saturday, 16 March 2024  10:0011:00

  • St Mary's Singers rehearsal

    Saturday, 16 March 2024  14:0016:00

Sunday, 17 March 2024
  • Celtic Communion with Passion Readings

    Sunday, 17 March 2024  09:3010:45

    A service of Holy Communion, using Common Worship, with address, refreshments afterwards.

  • Encounter Service

    Sunday, 17 March 2024  11:1512:15

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
  • Holy Communion

    Tuesday, 19 March 2024  10:3011:30

  • Reflections

    Tuesday, 19 March 2024  14:3016:00

  • Northam Choral rehearsal

    Tuesday, 19 March 2024  19:3021:15

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
  • Music Makers

    Wednesday, 20 March 2024  09:3010:30

  • Lent Course 'Come and See'

    Wednesday, 20 March 2024  19:3020:30

Thursday, 21 March 2024
  • Kingsley School Service

    Thursday, 21 March 2024  14:3015:30

Friday, 22 March 2024
  • Friday Diner

    Friday, 22 March 2024  11:1513:00

  • Choir Practice

    Friday, 22 March 2024  18:0019:00

Saturday, 23 March 2024
  • Morning Prayer

    Saturday, 23 March 2024  08:0008:30

  • Treblemakers

    Saturday, 23 March 2024  10:0011:00

Sunday, 24 March 2024
  • Holy Communion

    Sunday, 24 March 2024  08:0009:00

  • Parish Communion

    Sunday, 24 March 2024  09:3010:45

    A service of Holy Communion, using Common Worship, with address, refreshments afterwards.

  • Encounter Service

    Sunday, 24 March 2024  11:1512:15

  • St Mary's Singers

    Sunday, 24 March 2024  19:0020:30

    St Mary’s Singers will be performing Faure Requiem and Wesley ‘Blessed be the God’

Monday, 25 March 2024
  • 5 Parish Compline Service

    Monday, 25 March 2024  19:0020:00

Tuesday, 26 March 2024
  • Northumbria Morning Prayer

    Tuesday, 26 March 2024  10:3011:15

  • 5 Parish Stations of the Cross

    Tuesday, 26 March 2024  19:0020:00

Wednesday, 27 March 2024
  • Music Makers

    Wednesday, 27 March 2024  09:3010:30

  • Messy Church

    Wednesday, 27 March 2024  15:3017:15

Facebook