What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Saturday 19 January

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 20 January

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 20 January

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 20 January

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 20 January

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Monday 21 January

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 22 January

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 23 January

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 23 January

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 23 January

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Thursday 24 January

    1:30 pm Celebration of Life Service for late Cynthia Ettling

  • Friday 25 January

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 26 January

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 27 January

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 27 January

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 27 January

    7:00 pm Word and Worship

  • Monday 28 January

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Monday 28 January

    7:30 pm Standing Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday 29 January

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 30 January

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 30 January

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 1 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 2 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 3 February

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 3 February

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 3 February

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Monday 4 February

    10:00 am Coffee & Communion, Jean's CRC

  • Monday 4 February

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 5 February

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 6 February

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 6 February

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 8 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 9 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 10 February

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 10 February

    10:00 am All Age Service

  • Sunday 10 February

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 10 February

    11:30 am said Holy Communion

  • Monday 11 February

    2:00 pm Mother's Union

  • Monday 11 February

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 12 February

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 13 February

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 13 February

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 15 February

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 16 February

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 17 February

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 17 February

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 17 February

    4:00 pm Explore Together Service

  • Sunday 17 February

    7:00 pm Taize

  • Monday 18 February

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

Prayer for the day

“No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to mankind. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.”

1 Corinthians 10:13