What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Monday 25 March

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Monday 25 March

    7:30 pm Standing Committee Meeting

  • Tuesday 26 March

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Tuesday 26 March

    2:30 pm Lent Course at Pollyfields

  • Wednesday 27 March

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 27 March

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 27 March

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

  • Wednesday 27 March

    7:00 pm Lent Course at St Mary's

  • Friday 29 March

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Friday 29 March

    1:30 pm Funeral Service for Richard Southon

  • Saturday 30 March

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Saturday 30 March

    9:30 am Wedding Preparation Course CRC/MC

  • Sunday 31 March

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 31 March

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Monday 1 April

    10:00 am Coffee & Communion, Jean's MC

  • Monday 1 April

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 2 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Tuesday 2 April

    2:30 pm Lent Course at Pollyfields

  • Tuesday 2 April

    7:30 pm Baptism Preparation Evening (CRC/MC)

  • Wednesday 3 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 3 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 3 April

    7:00 pm Lent Course at St Mary's

  • Friday 5 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 6 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 7 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 7 April

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 7 April

    12:00 pm APCM

  • Sunday 7 April

    7:00 pm Sung Evensong

  • Monday 8 April

    2:00 pm Mother's Union

  • Monday 8 April

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 9 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 10 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 10 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Friday 12 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 13 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 14 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 14 April

    10:30 am All Age Service

  • Sunday 14 April

    10:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 14 April

    11:30 am said Holy Communion

  • Monday 15 April

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 16 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Tuesday 16 April

    7:00 pm 5 Parish Celtic Communion

  • Wednesday 17 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 17 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Thursday 18 April

    7:00 pm Holy Communion & Prayer Vigil

  • Friday 19 April

    11:45 am United Christians Together Service

  • Friday 19 April

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Friday 19 April

    2:00 pm Meditation on the Cross

  • Saturday 20 April

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Saturday 20 April

    8:00 pm Easter Eve Vigil

  • Sunday 21 April

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 21 April

    10:00 am Parish Communion

  • Monday 22 April

    6:00 pm Youth Club in St Mary's Crypt (term time)

  • Tuesday 23 April

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Wednesday 24 April

    9:45 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 24 April

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

  • Wednesday 24 April

    3:45 pm Messy Church (term time only)

Prayer for the day

“If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just and will forgive us our sins and purify us from all unrighteousness.”

1 John 1:9