What's on

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Wednesday 6 July

    9:30 am Music Makers

  • Friday 8 July

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 9 July

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 10 July

    8:00 am Said Holy Communion

  • Sunday 10 July

    9:30 am Family Worship Service

  • Sunday 10 July

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 10 July

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Sunday 10 July

    6:00 pm 5 Parish Evensong

  • Monday 11 July

    2:00 pm Mothers' Union

  • Monday 11 July

    7:30 pm Archdeacon Visitation Service

  • Wednesday 13 July

    9:30 am Music Makers

  • Thursday 14 July

    1:00 pm Lunchtime Concert

  • Thursday 14 July

    7:00 pm Pastoral Care Course

  • Friday 15 July

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 16 July

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 17 July

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 17 July

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Monday 18 July

    1:30 pm Funeral of Sue Sparkes

  • Tuesday 19 July

    10:30 am Holy Communion

  • Tuesday 19 July

    2:30 pm Reflections

  • Friday 22 July

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 23 July

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 24 July

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 24 July

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 24 July

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Tuesday 26 July

    10:30 am Northumbria Morning Prayer

  • Thursday 28 July

    1:00 pm Lunchtime Concert

  • Friday 29 July

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 30 July

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 31 July

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Sunday 31 July

    11:15 am Encounter Service

  • Tuesday 2 August

    10:30 am Tuesday Holy Communion (Mary Sumner Day)

  • Friday 5 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

Prayer for the day

“Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will never pass away.”

Matthew 24:35