What's on

Join us for a series of lunchtime concerts.  Concerts start at 1pm.

 Thursday 24 June - Ed Gaut

Thursday 12 August - John Nixon

Thursday 26 August - Roger Cleverdon

Thursday 9 September - Giocoso Wind Quartet

Thursday 23 September - Chris Beechey

A retiring collection will be taken.

 

 

See what's on over the coming month....

  • Wednesday 4 August

    10:30 am Morning Prayer (Zoom)

  • Friday 6 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 7 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 8 August

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Wednesday 11 August

    10:30 am Morning Prayer (Zoom)

  • Thursday 12 August

    1:00 pm Lunchtime Concert

  • Friday 13 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 14 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 15 August

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 15 August

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Wednesday 18 August

    10:30 am Morning Prayer (Zoom)

  • Friday 20 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 21 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 22 August

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 22 August

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Wednesday 25 August

    10:30 am Morning Prayer (Zoom)

  • Wednesday 25 August

    1:00 pm Wedding of Hannie Hogan and Ian Stewart

  • Thursday 26 August

    1:00 pm Lunchtime Concert

  • Friday 27 August

    12:00 pm St Mary's Diner

  • Saturday 28 August

    8:00 am Morning Prayer

  • Sunday 29 August

    8:00 am Holy Communion

  • Sunday 29 August

    9:30 am Parish Communion

  • Wednesday 1 September

    10:30 am Morning Prayer (Zoom)

  • Wednesday 1 September

    11:00 am Music Makers (TERM TIME ONLY)

Prayer for the day

“Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says.”

James 1:22